Investigadores CONICET 

Isla María Inés                       Investigador Principal         misla@csnat.unt.edu.ar
researchgate
Google Académico

 

Zampini Iris Catiana           Investigador Independiente           zampini@csnat.unt.edu.ar
researchgate
Google Académico

 

Torres Sebastián                     Investigador Independiente          sebatk@hotmail.com
researchgate
Google Académico

 

Rosa Mariana Daniela          Investigador  Adjunto      rosamd@csnat.unt.edu.ar

 

Prado Carolina del Valle      Investigador Adjunto    caroprado02@hotmail.com

 

Rodríguez Ivana Fabiola      Investigador Asistente   ivanafabiolarodriguez@gmail.com

 

Sir Esteban Benjamín          Investigador Asistente     sirestebanbenjamin@gmail.com

 

Cattaneo Florencia              Investigador Asistente      floricattaneo@gmail.com

 

 


Investigadores UNT

Arias Myriam                          Investigador UNT      marias@fbqf.unt.edu.ar

 

Enrico Roxana                        Investigador UNT      roxyenrico@gmail.com

 

Hilal Mirna                               Investigador UNT      mhilal@csnat.unt.edu.ar

 

Martinez Arriazu Marta            Investigador UNT

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nieva Moreno Maria Ines        Investigador UNT

 

Perea Cristina                           Investigador UNT    cperea@csnat.unt.edu.ar

 

Sayago Jorge Esteban           Investigador UNT    jsayago@fbqf.unt.edu.ar