Investigadores CONICET 

Isla María Inés                       Investigador Principal         misla@csnat.unt.edu.ar   researchgate   Google Académico

Prado Fernando Eduardo    Investigador Independiente (Contratado Ad-Honorem)

Prado Carolina del Valle      Investigador Adjunto    caroprado02@hotmail.com

Rodriguez Ivana Fabiola      Investigador Asistente   ivanafabiolarodriguez@gmail.com

Rosa Mariana Daniela          Investigador  Adjunto      rosamd@csnat.unt.edu.ar

Sir Esteban Benjamin          Investigador Asistente     sirestebanbenjamin@gmail.com

Torres Sebastián                  Investigador Adjunto       sebatk@hotmail.com   researchgate   Google Académico

Zampini Iris Catiana          Investigador Adjunto       zampini@csnat.unt.edu.ar   researchgate   Google Académico

Cattaneo Florencia              Investigador Asistente      floricattaneo@gmail.com

Pérez María Jorgelina       Investigador Asistente      jorgelinaperezbasa@gmail.com

 


Investigadores UNT

Arias Myriam                          Investigador UNT      marias@fbqf.unt.edu.ar

Enrico Roxana                        Investigador UNT      roxyenrico@gmail.com

Hilal Mirna                               Investigador UNT      mhilal@csnat.unt.edu.ar

Martinez Arriazu Marta            Investigador UNT

Nieva Moreno Maria Ines        Investigador UNT

Perea Cristina                           Investigador UNT    cperea@csnat.unt.edu.ar

Sayago Jorge Esteban           Investigador UNT    jsayago@fbqf.unt.edu.ar